If you'd like to remove a member from your dashboard (or invite), you can do so directly from the Team Members page.

Click on Your Account icon in the top right, then select Account Management, and then Team Members.

Once on the Team Members page, find the user you'd like to remove and select the trash icon. Please note that you must have equal or greater privileges than the user you'd like to remove.

Did this answer your question?