Each plan has a different data retention policy that defines how many months of reports and chats you can view. If you are out of your retention policy, reports and chats will be removed from your dashboard

Here is a breakdown of the data retention periods by plan:

  • Free: 1 month
  • Essential: 3 months
  • Team: 6 months
  • Business: 12 months 

However, if you are planning to upgrade to a higher plan, don't worrywe will recover your data for you according to your new retention policy.

Here you can find out more details about Instabug's pricing plans.

Did this answer your question?